The RSPC Polo LeaderBoard and How Points are Earned.

Every player that plays in an internal tournament will be given 10 points. It does not matter if you play just one day or all days of a tournament.

Depending on the number of teams, the tournament may be divided into 2 or 3 divisions.

  • Players in the Winning Team of each Division get 20 points for winning the Torunament.
  • Players in the 2nd Place team get 15 points
  • Players in the 3rd Place team get 10 points
  • Players in the 4th place teams and onwards get 5 points each.

There are two Leagues:

  1. Division 1
  2. Premier League